Lobby - allow reconnect without returning to the main menu
|Reported by:||elexis||Owned by:|
|Priority:||If Time Permits||Milestone:||Backlog|
Description (last modified by )
If you are in the lobby and become disconnected, then in order to rejoin you have to return to the main menu and start the login process from scratch (Back -> Multiplayer -> Lobby -> Login -> Connect). The client doesn't attempt to reconnect by itself.
We could have a "Reconnect" button with the same size and position as the "Host" button that is only visible while we are disconnected. If clicked, it should attempt to rejoin without the need to provide the credentials again.